Koordynatorzy pracy lektorów na Wydziałach UJ

 
  Wydział Koordynator Adres mailowy
1 WPiA Małgorzata Wedler malgorzata.wedler@uj.edu.pl
2 Filologiczny Bernadetta Raczkiewicz bernadeta.raczkiewicz@uj.edu.pl
3 Polonistyki Maria Talaczyńska maria.talaczynska@uj.edu.pl
4 Historyczny Monika Wolanin monika.wolanin@uj.edu.pl
5 WBiNOZ Beata Batko beata.batko@uj.edu.pl
6 WBBiB Wioletta Rożnawska wioletta.roznawska@uj.edu.pl
7 Chemii Ewa Szupelak ewa.szupelak@uj.edu.pl
8 WZiKS Beata Panek beata.panek@uj.edu.pl
9 WSMiP Anna Bała anna.bala@uj.edu.pl
10 WFAiS Jolanta Rutkowska jola.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl
11 WMiI Angelika Szuba-Zieńko angelika.szuba-zienko@uj.edu.pl
12 Filozoficzny Berenika Rewicka berenika.rewicka@uj.edu.pl